The Île-Perrot Chiropractic Clinic

Your Chiropractors
of Vaudreuil-Soulanges

The chiropractors and personnel of the clinic find effective solutions to relieve and offer comfort to patients who suffer from pain associated to headaches, “sciatalgie“, herniated discs, “cervicalgie“, lower back pain (lombalgie), sinus problems, fatigue and other ailments caused by stress.

At the Île-Perrot Clinic, new patients go through a thorough anamnesis (gathering of medical information and ailments given to a practitioner by a patient) and receive an extensive consultation with a chiropractic doctor. The doctor will then prescribe x-rays to establish a precise diagnosis. The chiropractor will explain his findings to the patient before proposing adequate treatment.

The patients of the clinic will receive their treatments in a comforting environment. Quality care is given to the patients during the healing and recovery process. DURING the treatment phase, the patients will receive documents(brochures, pamphlets) and information that will be helpful both in the immediate and after care.

Welcome pain relief with Lumbar cervical decompression

A non-medication treatment against back pain and arthritis

Pay only the deductible of your insurance *

*Insurance claim taken care of by most insurance companies (Croix Bleue, Great West, Industrielle Alliance, SSQ, Sunlife, Manuvie, Desjardins, Johnston Group, GreenShield Canada, Cowan et plus). Inquire now!

Relieve your pain with chiropractic

Call (514) 425-1611 or make an appointment online now.

Chiropractic can help you

Family

Chiropractic care is available for all family members, particularly pregnant women, who can benefit from treatment throughout their pregnancy.

Sports athletes

For athletes who practise sports on a recreational basis or at a higher level, the chiropractor can provide valuable assistance.

Workers

When we think of occupational injuries we often think of manual workers. In chiropractic medicine, we also see people who work in offices.

Testimonial

Our tips

Clinique Chiropratique de L’Île-Perrot

Vos chiropraticiens
de Vaudreuil-Soulanges

Les chiropraticiens et le personnel de la clinique recourent à des solutions efficaces pour soulager la douleur associée aux maux de tête, à la Sciatalgie, aux hernies discales, à la cervicalgie et à la lombalgie, aux problèmes de sinus,à la fatigue et aux autres maux causés par le stress.

À la Clinique Chiropratique de l’Île Perrot, les nouveaux patients font l’objet d’une anamnèse minutieuse (cueillette par le praticien des informations fournies par le patient au sujet de ses maux) et reçoivent une consultation exhaustive avec un Docteur en chiropratique. Celui-ci prescrira au besoin la prise de clichés radiographiques afin d’étayer l’établissement du diagnostic. La clinique dispose aussi de plusieurs technologies sur lesquelles le chiropraticien peut compter pour bien établir son diagnostic. Le chiropraticien explique son rapport au patient, avant de proposer le traitement approprié.

Le patient reçoit ses traitements dans un environnement adéquat et rassurant. Des soins de grande qualité sont dispensés aux patients, à chaque étape du processus de rétablissement et de réhabilitation. Durant la phase de traitement, le patient reçoit également des documents (brochures, dépliants…), des sources d’informations additionnelles qui pourraient lui être utiles à moyen ou à long terme.

Soulagez vos douleurs avec la Décompression cervicale lombaire

Un traitement sans médicament contre les maux de dos et l’arthrite.

Ne payez que la franchise de votre assurance*

*Réclamation d’assurance prise en charge avec la plupart des compagnies assurances (Croix Bleue, Great West, Industrielle Alliance, SSQ, Sunlife, Manuvie, Desjardins, Johnston Group, GreenShield Canada, Cowan et plus). Informez-vous!

Soulagez vos douleurs avec la chiropratique

Appelez au (514) 425-1611 ou prenez rendez-vous en ligne dès maintenant.

La chiropratique peut vous aider

Famille

Les soins chiropratiques sont accessibles à tous les membres de la famille, surtout aux femmes enceintes qui peuvent en bénéficier pendant la grossesse.

Sportifs

Pour les sportifs qui pratiquent de manière récréative ou qui le font à un plus haut niveau, le chiropraticien peut être d’une aide précieuse.

Travailleurs

Lorsque l’on pense blessure chez le travailleur, on pense à un travailleur manuel. En chiropratique, on voit également des gens qui travaillent dans un bureau.

Témoignages

Conseils pratiques